Alpha Sigma Tau

Beta Tau Chapter at University of Massachusetts at Lowell

  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image

Our Chapter

Executive Board:

President: Aria Porzio
porzioa16@gmail.com

Vice President of Operations: Joylyn Norris
joylynnorris@gmail.com

Vice President of Finance: Kaitlyn Kiley
kkiley9@gmail.com

Vice President of Growth: Emily Wyatt
emwyatt311@gmail.com

Vice President of Organizational Development: Katie Moreland 
katiemoreland97@gmail.com

Vice President of Community Relations: Brittany Segill
britts4299@gmail.com

Vice President of Member Development: Carmen Tang 
tangcx97@gmail.com

Staff:

Secretary: Nicole Savoie 
nicolesavoie13@gmail.com

Parliamentarian: Shaelyn Ahern                                                                                                    shaelynahern@gmail.com 

Historian: Krina Shah 
krinashah38@gmail.com 

Nominations Chair: Shaelyn Ahern
shaelynahern@gmail.com

Finance Assistant: Hayley Maskell
hrm5179@gmail.com

Director of Fundraising: Alexsia Khim  
alexsia0610@gmail.com

Director of Inventory: Cailin Beattie 
cailinnb@gmail.com 

Director of Campus Recruitment: Gillian Seed 
million323@gmail.com 

Director of Membership Selection: Mariah McCarthy
mariah.mccarthy@gmail.com 

Director of Event Planning: Hannah Fagan 
hannahf0424@gmail.com

Director of Sisterhood: Danielle DiFrumolo
ddifrumolo@gmail.com 

Director of Philanthropy: Courteney Lanier 
clanier2112@gmail.com 

Director of Public Relations: Shaila Bornstein
sbornstein809@gmail.com

Director of Collegiate-Alumnae and Family Engagement: Nicole McClory 
nicolemcclory21@gmail.com 

Director of Public Ritual: Cailin Beattie
cailinnb@gmail.com

Director of New Member Education:  Kayla Beswick 
kaybee10172@gmail.com

Director of Academic Success: Julie Rosenthal
julierosenthal1014@gmail.com

Greek Delegate: Olivia Gouveia 
oliviagouveia16@gmail.com