Alpha Sigma Tau

Beta Tau Chapter at University of Massachusetts at Lowell

  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image
  • org slide image

Our Chapter

Executive Board:

President: Malia D'Orlando
mjdorlando1@gmail.com

Vice President of Operations: Brianne Dillon
bridillon12@gmail.com

Vice President of Finance: Kelly Dankese
kellydankese@gmail.com

Vice President of Growth: Aria Porzio
porzioa16@gmail.com

Vice President of Organizational Development: Julia Renaghan
jnrenaghan@gmail.com

Vice President of Community Relations: Victoria Thompson
vthompson13@gmail.com

Vice President of Member Development: Sabrina Varrasso
s.varrasso96@gmail.com

Staff:

Secretary: Danielle DiFrumolo 
ddifrumolo@gmail.com

Parliamentarian: Danyel Pollock                                                                                                    dnlrpllck@gmail.com 

Historian: Nicole Savoie 
nicolesavoie13@gmail.com 

Nominations Chair: Sarah Grady
sngrady97@gmail.com

Finance Assistant: Kaitlyn Kiley
kkiley9@gmail.com

Director of Inventory: Caitlin Woodbury 
caitlinwoodbury@gmail.com 

Director of Campus Recruitment: Abby Chuma 
Abcach101@gmail.com 

Director of Membership Selection: Emily Wyatt 
emwyatt311@gmail.com 

Director of Event Planning: Alicia McCartin 
almccartin@gmail.com

Director of Sisterhood: Shaila Bornstein 
sbornstein809@gmail.com 

Director of Philanthropy: Morgan McKenna 
1mckenna.morgan@gmail.com 

Director of Public Relations: Olivia Gouveia
oliviagouveia16@gmail.com

Director of Collegiate-Alumnae Relations: Carmen Tang 
tangcx97@gmail.com 

Director of Collegiate-Family Engagement: Ruby Miller-Nuzzo
omillernuzzo@gmail.com 

Director of Ritual: Kayla Beswick
kaybee10172@gmail.com

Director of New Member Education: Grace Grimard 
gracegrimard2196@gmail.com

Director of Academic Success: Kelsey Brady
kelsey.brady15@gmail.com

Director of Web Design: Marina Novaes
marinanovaes21@gmail.com